Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

                                                                                                                                                           MEMBER LOGIN

Shawn Corwin-Myland Award

This award is given annually in memory of Shawn Corwin-Myland a long standing member and past president of the association who lost her battle with cancer in October of 2006.  The award is given to a member in good standing who is considered by the board to be “a leader and contributor, dedicated and committed to the CSPI mission, hardworking and well respected in the industry and an individual who is passionate about the success of CSPI and other CSPI members.”

<< All album photos 3/10 photos
Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim 2019

 Award Recipients

2007- Norwood Smith

2008-Linda Addaman

2009- Jeff Holcomb

2010-Cathy Keller

2011-Linda Erikson

2012-Tracey Kegebin

2013- Sandy Harvey

2014 – Kelsey Soukup

2015- Fred Wise

2016 – Irene Sperling

2017- Matt Pizzuti

2018 – Stacey Knoppel

2019 – Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software