Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in
Log in

                                                                                                                                                           MEMBER LOGIN

Shawn Corwin-Myland Award

This award is given annually in memory of Shawn Corwin-Myland a long standing member and past president of the association who lost her battle with cancer in October of 2006.  The award is given to a member in good standing who is considered by the board to be “a leader and contributor, dedicated and committed to the CSPI mission, hardworking and well respected in the industry and an individual who is passionate about the success of CSPI and other CSPI members.”

<< All album photos 4/14 photos

 Award Recipients

2006 - Norwood Smith

2007-Linda Addaman

2008- Jeff Holcomb

2009-Cathy Keller

2010-Linda Erikson

2011-Tracey Kegebin

2012- Sandy Harvey

2013 – Kelsey Soukup

2014- Fred Wise

2015 – Irene Sperling

2016- Matt Pizzuti

2017 - Russell Kice

2018 – Stacey Knoppel

2019 – Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim

2020 - Linda Braue

2021 - John Oney & Vista Convention Services

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software